PROCRASTINATION MIRACLES

Yes! You are IN! Thank you so much for registering!

In the meantime, please go ahead and do the small actions below so you will get the most out of our time together.

 

Masterclass: Friday 19th August 2022 

CET 7-10 pm (Amsterdam) EST 1-4 pm (New York) – BST 6-9 pm (London)

1. ADD EVENT TO CALENDAR

and make this time sacred!

2. GO TO YOUR INBOX

and put the link in your calendar

3. FILL OUT THE QUESTIONS

and make certain you get what you need!

 

  1. Click the button above and allow the date for the Masterclass to sync with your calendar in your correct timezone
  2. Go over to your inbox and check if you have received an email from me with your login details to the Masterclass. If it is not in your inbox, please check your SPAM folder. if it is not their either, please send an email to [email protected] and we will get that fixed for you.
  3. Please fill out this form with three questions (5 minutes max) and leave me your own questions in the form so I can make certain you will get the answers you are looking for.